虚拟专利标示

redPOWER 激光器

redPOWER 激光器的制造基于下列一个或多个专利技术和应用:

US 5,818,630; DE 1982-8154 B4; DE 19861484.5; JP 3,990,034B2; JP 2007-221173; DE 19861429B4; JP 2013-055362; US 8,873,593B2; US 2014-0192403; US 7,190,511B2; US 7,492,508; US 7,995,270; US 7,576,909B2; US 6,826,335 (B1); US 7,221,822 (B2); US 7,660,034 (B2); US 8,270,070 (B2); US 8,743,454 (B2); EP 1,175,714 (B1); EP 1,873,874 (B1); AU 779,320 (B2); CA 2,371,100 (C); EP 2165394 (B1); CN 101689747 (B)

redPOWER 激光器的特点是,产品代码 XX-[额定功率] C、M 或 B,其中“XX”是一个字数码,[额定功率]是激光器的 CW 额定功率,“C”指明该激光器是一个连续波激光器,M 说明是 R4 系列 OEM 产品,而 B 说明是 K1.1 系列的 OEM 产品。

redENERGY 激光器

redENERGY 激光器的制造基于下列一个或多个专利技术和应用:

US 5,818,630; DE 19828154B4; DE 19861484.5; JP 3,990,034B2; JP 2007-221173; JP 2013-055362; US 8,761,211B2; US 2014-0192403; US 7,190,511B2; US 7,492,508; US 7,995,270; US 7,576,909B2; US 7,656,578B2; US 6,826,335 (B1); US 7,221,822 (B2); US 7,660,034 (B2); US 8,270,070 (B2); US 8,743,454 (B2); EP 1,175,714 (B1); EP 1,873,874 (B1); AU 779,320 (B2); CA 2,371,100 (C); US 7,936,796 (B2); EP 2,016,652 (B1); CN 101,517,848 (B); CN 102,157,887 (B); JP 5,467,864 (B2); KR 101,383,197 (B1)

redENERGY 激光器的特点是,产品代码 XX-[额定功率] P,其中“XX”是一个字数码,[额定功率]是激光器 PRF 0 之上的额定连续波和脉冲功率,而 P 说明该激光器是一个脉冲激光器。

JK 激光器

配有 JK 产品代码的 SPI 激光器的制造基于下列一个或多个专利技术和应用:

US 5,818,630; DE 1982-8154 B4; DE 19861484.5; JP 3,990,034B2; JP 2007-221173; DE 19861429B4; JP 2013-055362; US 8,873,593B2; US 2014-0192403; US 7,190,511B2; US 7,492,508; US 7,995,270; US 7,576,909B2; US 7,327,920B2

配有 JK 产品代码的 SPI 激光器,其特点是产品代码 JK[额定功率]F,其中 [额定的功率] 是激光器的额定连续波功率,“F”说明该激光器是光纤激光器。

Virtual Patent Marking

redPOWER Lasers

redPOWER Lasers are manufactured under one or more of the following patents and applications:

US 5,818,630; DE 1982-8154 B4; DE 19861484.5; JP 3,990,034B2; JP 2007-221173; DE 19861429B4; JP 2013-055362; US 8,873,593B2; US 2014-0192403; US 7,190,511B2; US 7,492,508; US 7,995,270; US 7,576,909B2; US 6,826,335 (B1); US 7,221,822 (B2); US 7,660,034 (B2); US 8,270,070 (B2); US 8,743,454 (B2); EP 1,175,714 (B1); EP 1,873,874 (B1); AU 779,320 (B2); CA 2,371,100 (C); EP 2165394 (B1); CN 101689747 (B)

redPOWER Lasers are characterised by the product code numbers XX-[rated power] C, M or B  where “XX” is an alphanumeric code, [rated power] is the specified CW power of the laser, and “C” designates that the laser is a CW laser,  M designates R4 family OEM and B designates K1.1 family OEM.

redENERGY Lasers

redENERGY Lasers are manufactured under one or more of the following patents and applications:

US 5,818,630; DE 19828154B4; DE 19861484.5; JP 3,990,034B2; JP 2007-221173; JP 2013-055362; US 8,761,211B2; US 2014-0192403; US 7,190,511B2; US 7,492,508; US 7,995,270; US 7,576,909B2; US 7,656,578B2; US 6,826,335 (B1); US 7,221,822 (B2); US 7,660,034 (B2); US 8,270,070 (B2); US 8,743,454 (B2); EP 1,175,714 (B1); EP 1,873,874 (B1); AU 779,320 (B2); CA 2,371,100 (C); US 7,936,796 (B2); EP 2,016,652 (B1); CN 101,517,848 (B); CN 102,157,887 (B); JP 5,467,864 (B2); KR 101,383,197 (B1)

redENERGY Lasers are characterised by the product code numbers XX-[rated power] P, where “XX” is an alphanumeric code, [rated power] is the specified CW and Pulsed power above PRF 0 of the laser, and “P” designates that the laser is a Pulsed laser.

JK Lasers

SPI’s lasers having a JK product code are manufactured under one or more of the following patents and applications:

US 5,818,630; DE 1982-8154 B4; DE 19861484.5; JP 3,990,034B2; JP 2007-221173; DE 19861429B4; JP 2013-055362; US 8,873,593B2; US 2014-0192403; US 7,190,511B2; US 7,492,508; US 7,995,270; US 7,576,909B2; US 7,327,920B2

SPI’s Lasers having a JK product code are characterised by the product code numbers JK[rated power]F where [rated power] is the specified CW power of the laser and “F” designates that the laser is a fiber laser.