条款与条件

本网站及其中包含的信息、资料及文档均依照本网页中所述的条款和条件向您提供。

本网站所有者为 SPI Lasers UK Limited(简称“SPI Lasers”),公司的注册国家为英国(公司注册号码:03290610),注册办公地址为:英国 3 Wellington Park,Tollbar Way,Hedge End,Southampton,SO30 2QU,其增值税号码为 880 9946 66。

请仔细阅读本网页所列的条款和条件。访问本网站即代表您接受这些条款和条件。如果您不接受我们的条款,请立即离开本网站。

版权

本网站的内容(包括所有网站设计、文本、图形、选择和布局,以及所有软件编译、源代码、软件及其他资料)的版权均属于 SPI Lasers 或其客户和合作伙伴。您可以访问网站,并打印或下载任何部分,但只能用于个人的非商业目的。

但是,如果事先未获得我们的书面同意,禁止修改、复制、发布、发送、展示、执行、分发、复印、授权、转让或销售从本网站获得的任何信息或其他内容、产品、评论或服务,或利用其进行二次创作。并且,该同意并非授权您在任何其他文档、网站或资料中加入本网站上的信息或资料的任何部分。

隐私保护

请查看我们的隐私政策从而了解我们的做法,并且,隐私保护同样也约束您对我们网站的访问。

请在此查看我们的隐私政策

如果您访问我们的网站和通过网站或与网站相关的方式向我们提交任何个人数据,则自动默认您已阅读、了解并接受我们的隐私政策。

链接

当您访问非 SPI Lasers 网站时,该网站与 SPI Lasers 无关,并且我们无法控制该网站的内容。请知悉,提供链接仅为方便起见。在其他网站上的操作仅涉及您与该网站的第三方经营者。尽管我们认为您可能会对此类网站感兴趣,但我们不会认可或接受与此类网站的内容或使用相关的任何责任。

因此,通过链接访问第三方网站和信息时风险自负,SPI Lasers 对任何链接网站概不承担责任。用户必须自行采取预防措施,以确保选择使用的资料没有病毒、蠕虫、特洛依木马或具有破坏性质的其他内容。

责任限制

SPI Lasers 尽力确保本网站撰写和提供的所有信息在纳入时的准确性,但仍可能存在少量因疏忽而造成的错误。

我们任何时候都不承担因下列情况而导致的任何直接、间接、偶然、特殊或间接损害或利润损失或丧失机会,无论是否因谈合同、侵权行为或其他原因生产的,包括(1)使用我们网站或其中包含的信息或(2) 不能使用我们网站(3) 未经授权访问或更改您的传输或数据或者(4)超出我们控制范围的第三方服务 (包括但不限于电话和浏览器服务),无论您是否将该服务用于访问我们的网站或者我们用于遵守您的指示。

为免生疑,这项规定适用是否因我们的疏忽而造成的相关损失或损害。这些条款的内容不得排除因我们的疏忽对您造成的侵权欺骗或人身伤害或死亡的责任。

我们保留终止本网站的权利,且无需另行通知。

概述

这些条款和条件以及我们的《隐私政策》构成您与 SPI Lasers 之间关于本网站使用的完整协议,并取代用户与我们之间的所有其他协议或协定。

如果这些条款和条件中的任何条款被认为是非法或不可执行的,剩余的条款将仍然完全有效。

这些条款和条件适用英国法律,并接受英国法院的专属管辖。

条款变更

我们保留随时对网站、政策和使用条款和条件做出更改的权利,并将在此公布详细信息。

 

联系方式

无论何时,如果您需要联系我们,或希望就网站上的任何内容或服务提供意见或建议,请使用本网站联系方式页面上提供的详细信息。请在此处查看联系我们的页面

Terms & Conditions

This website and the information, materials and documentation contained in it are provided to you subject to the terms and conditions set out on this page.

This website is provided by SPI Lasers UK Limited (“SPI Lasers”), a company registered in England (Company No: 03290610) whose registered office is located at 3 Wellington Park, Tollbar Way, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 2QU, United Kingdom, and whose VAT number is 880 9946 66

Please read the terms and conditions carefully. As a visitor to our site you are deemed to have accepted them. If you do not accept our terms, please leave the site now.

Copyright

The contents of this website (including all website design, text, graphics, the selection and arrangement thereof and all software compilations, source code, software and other material) are the copyright of SPI Lasers or its clients and partners. You may view the site and print or download any part(s) of it for personal, non-commercial purposes only.

However, you must not modify, copy, publish, transmit, display, perform, distribute, reproduce, license, create derivative works from, transfer or sell any information or other content, products, reviews or services obtained from this website without our prior written consent. This consent does not authorise you to incorporate any part of the information or material on this website in any other document, website or material without our prior written consent.

Privacy

Please review our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to our site, in order to understand our practices.

View our Privacy Policy here.

By accessing our website and submitting any personal data to us via or in relation to the website you will automatically be taken to have read, understood and accepted our privacy policy.

Links

When you access a non-SPI Lasers website, you acknowledge that it is independent from SPI Lasers and that we have no control over the content of that web site. Links are provided for convenience only. Dealings on other sites are solely between you and the third party operator of that site. Whilst we believe such sites may be of interest to you, we do not endorse or accept any responsibility for the content or the use of such websites.

Accessing third party web sites and information via the links provided is therefore made entirely at your own risk and SPI Lasers accepts no liability for any linked sites. Users must also take their own precautions to ensure that what is selected for use is free of items such as viruses, worms, trojan horses or other items of a destructive nature.

Limitation on liability

SPI Lasers has made all reasonable efforts to ensure that all information originated and provided by it through this website is accurate at the time of inclusion, however, there may be inadvertent and occasional errors.

We shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages or for loss of profit or opportunity, whatsoever, whether in contract, tort or otherwise arising from (1) the use of our website or the information contained on our website or (2) the inability to use our website or (3) unauthorised access to or alteration of your transmissions or data or (4) third party services outside our reasonable control (including, but not limited to, telephone and browser services), whether such services are used by you to access our website or used by us to comply with your instructions

For the avoidance of doubt, this provision shall apply whether or not the relevant loss or damage arises by reason of our negligence. Nothing in these Terms should exclude our liability to you in the tort of deceit or for personal injury or death caused by our negligence.

We reserve the right to suspend this website without notice.

General

These terms and conditions, together with our Privacy Policy, constitute the entire agreement between you and SPI Lasers relating to the use of this website and supersede all other agreements or understandings between users and us.

If any provision in these terms and conditions is deemed to be illegal or unenforceable the rest of the provisions will remain in full force and effect.

These terms and conditions are governed by English law and you submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the English Courts.

Alteration of Terms

We reserve the right to make changes to our site, our policies and these terms and conditions of use at any time – details will be posted here.

Contact Details

If you require to contact us at any time or wish to provide us with comments or suggestions on any of the content or services provided on our website, please use the details provided on our contact us page. View our contact us page here.