试用激光器

对于想要评估和验证设备加工能力的客户,我们愿意在您的经营场所提供激光原位,经过 30 天的试用期,让您可以彻底审查其性能。

我们鼓励具有有效应用和潜在应用的公司,在最终购买我们的激光器之前,向我们的一个销售代表提出试用要求,在其自己的工厂及自己的系统中试用该激光器。

在此政策下,在任何时刻,我们都有数十台评估试用的激光器在世界各地使用。此外,我们的分销伙伴同样也在执行类似的计划。这意味着,世界上任何国家的激光专业人士均可以受益于该方案。

该计划如何操作?

根据我们的应用专家工程师的建议,请与当地的销售经理就应用的适用性签署协议,我们将提供适合任务要求和验证类型的评估用激光器。双方需签署激光器可用性协议以及评估合同,确定试用时限并告知客户,以确保激光器在客户的直接控制下得以正确的操作和保护。

然后,激光器将直接运给您,以及您之前要求的用户手册和配件。您可以与您的销售代表直接讨论这些项目的要求。

triallaser1

经过 30 天的试用,我们将要求客户根据操作手册中的说明,使用其原始包装重新包装激光器,将激光器以及所有相关的手册和配件寄直接寄还给我们或当地的提供该机器的分销商。

我们也致力于开发综合应用数据库:这将使我们现有和未来的科技用户获益匪浅。为了实现该目标,如果您能提供应用样品和/或者已开展的工作照片(JPG格式),我们将不胜感激。如果该应用为保密项目,我们的光纤激光器所承担的部分工作也将是保密的,我们将遵守保密协议(NDA)。保密协议下的应用试验工作将不会被提交到数据库中。

triallaser2

联系方式

安排为您的企业试用激光直接与我们联系,我们将引导您完成整个过程,帮助您解答任何问题。

Trial Laser

For customers wanting to evaluate and verify process capability on their own equipment we will be happy to provide a Laser in situ, via a 30 day trial at your premises, allowing you the time to make a thorough review of its performance.

We encourage companies with a valid application and the potential to ultimately buy one of our Lasers, to request a trial via one of our sales representatives at their own facility and within their own system.

At any moment in time, we have tens of evaluation Lasers in use around the world under this policy. In addition our distribution partners run similar schemes across the globe. This means that Laser professionals from any country in the world can enjoy the benefits of this program.

How does it work?

Subject to advice from our expert application engineers regarding the suitability of the application and agreement from the local sales manager, we will offer a trial Laser of the type requested and verified as suitable for the task. A date will be given to the customer indicating Laser availability and an evaluation contract issued to ensure the Laser is handled and protected whilst under the customer’s direct control.

The Laser will then be shipped direct to you along with any previously requested user manuals and accessories. The requirements of these items can be discussed with your sales representative.

triallaser1

After 30 days have elapsed, we will request the Laser is re-packed in its original supplied packaging, and using the packing plan shown in the manual, return the Laser and all associated manuals and accessories, direct to us or the local distributor that supplied it.

We remain committed to the development of a comprehensive application database: this benefits both existing and future users of the technology. In order to achieve this, we would appreciate samples and/or photographs (jpgs) of the work conducted. If the application is confidential, as some of the work undertaken with our Fiber Lasers is, we will operate under a NDA. Work shared under NDA will not be submitted.

triallaser2

Contact

To arrange a trial Laser for your business contact us directly and we will walk you through the process and help answer any questions you may have.