质量承诺

SPI Lasers 致力于提供符合甚至超越该领域内质量、可靠性和最佳性能方面的行业和国际标准的产品。

SPI Lasers 公司位于英国南安普敦的先进生产设备已达到国际质量标准 ISO9001。

SPI Lasers 的产品设计理念在于方便进行系统整合,并符合所有相关的 EN、UL 和 CE 法规。这些产品使用时高效节能,比 Nd YAG 的同等产品节能十倍之多,常常成为客户环境政策的基本组成部分。

Basic CMYK


环境责任

SPI Lasers 强烈感受到,在可能的情况下商业、人类健康和更广阔的环境应和谐发展。正因如此,我们不断投资于支持该理念的策略、流程和个人。具体而言,SPI lasers 认可从 2006 年 7 月 1 日起生效的 RoHS 指令的重要性。

2003 年 1 月 27 日关于限制在电气和电子设备中使用特定有害物质的欧盟指令 2002/95/EC(RoHS 指令)旨在通过减少四种重金属和两种溴化阻燃剂的用量“统一各成员国关于限制在电气和电子设备中使用有害物质的法律并为保护人类健康、有效恢复自然环境和合理处理废弃电气和电子设备做出贡献”。

从 2006 年 7 月 1 日起,欧盟市场上推出的产品中所含有的铅、镉、汞、六价铬、多溴化联苯 (PBB) 和多溴联苯醚 (PBDE) 不能超出规定的限制。

但多种应用没有此类物质限制,包括“大型固定工业设备”。我们认识到 RoHS 指令对于环境和客户的重要性。


行为准则

在 SPI Lasers UK Ltd,我们致力于从产品、工艺过程以及行为方面打造品质典范。

SPI Lasers 的行为准则以我们自公司成立以来就一直坚守的价值观为基础。SPI Lasers 每位员工的行为都会对公司的声誉产生重大影响。

作为 SPI Lasers 的管理层,我们在此行为准则中规定了道德商业行为的基本标准,并希望全球 SPI Lasers 各公司的所有员工都能遵守。

SPI Lasers UK Ltd 行为准则SPI Lasers UK Ltd Code of Conduct_V5 — 下载 PDF.

Quality Commitment

SPI Lasers is committed to providing products that meet and surpass industry and international standards for quality, reliability and optimum performance in the field.

SPI Lasers state-of-the-art manufacturing facility in Southampton, UK is registered to the international quality standard ISO9001.

SPI Lasers products are designed for easy system integration, and in accordance with all the relevant EN, UL and CE legislation.  They are highly energy efficient in use, up to ten times more efficient than Nd:YAG equivalents and are often used as a fundamental part of our customers’ environmental policies.

Basic CMYK


Environmental Responsibility

SPI Lasers feel strongly that business, human health and the wider environment should be complimentary when ever possible. As such, we continue to invest in policies, procedures and personal that support these elements. In particular, SPI Lasers recognises the importance of the RoHS Directive due to take effective 1st July 2006.

EU Directive 2002/95/EC of 27th January 2003 on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (The RoHS Directive) aims “to approximate the laws of the Member States on the restrictions of the use of hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment and to contribute to the protection of human health and the environmentally sound recovery and disposal of waste electrical and electronic equipment” by reducing the quantities of four heavy metals and two brominated flame retardants.

From 1st July 2006 products placed on the EU market may not contain more than the specified limits of lead, cadmium, mercury, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls (PBB) and polybrominated diphenyl ethers (PBDE).

There are a number of exempted applications for these substances, including “large-scale stationary industrial tools”. We recognise the importance of the RoHS Directive to the environment and our customers.


Code of Conduct

At SPI Lasers UK Ltd we strive for exemplary quality in our products and processes – and also in our conduct.

The foundations for this are the values which we have held since the Company’s formation. The conduct of each employee at SPI Lasers has a significant influence on the reputation of our company.

As the Management of SPI Lasers, we have specified in this Code of Conduct the basic standards for ethical business conduct which we expect all employees of the SPI Lasers group of Companies, worldwide to adhere to.

SPI Lasers UK Ltd Code of Conduct – download PDF