职位空缺与 SPI Lasers 的实习机会

职位空缺

加入 SPI Lasers 团队,帮助我们将产品推向世界各地,融入人们的日常生活中;您将讶异于竟有如此众多的知名品牌和产品使用 SPI 激光器进行生产!

我们是完美主义者和创新者。我们不断地调整产品和流程,努力为客户创造更好的产品和服务。无论您是在我们的某个全球办事处工作,或或是在国内工作,在 SPI Lasers 工作既富有挑战性又有意义。我们相信,尽可能让员工自由成长,增长见识和技能,如果您才华横溢、具有创新性思维并且工作勤奋,则 SPI 是您最理想的工作场所。

我们对未来充满了斗志,我们需要精英中的精英帮我们最好的来帮助制造产品并实现这些目标。我们期待的正是制造、营销、支持和管理产品的人才;如果您渴望通过挑战自己获得成长,那么今天就注册登记吧。

实习机会

我们实施一项非常成功的实习计划,每年迎来众多热情洋溢的同事。

我们不希望您退而求其次,无论您在哪个部门工作,只要您愿意,您所获得的体验正是您希望获得的。我们所有的实习生均需要亲历亲为,在入职早期就融入我们的团队中;如同您重视我们提供的工作经验一样,我们同样重视您的新创意和观点。

欲进一步了解实习计划的更多信息,请参阅下列单项工作的要求。

Vacancies & Internships with SPI Lasers

Vacancies

Join the SPI Lasers team and you’ll help integrate our products into businesses all over the world that touch people’s lives on a daily basis; you’ll be amazed at just how many well known brands and products are manufactured using an SPI Laser!

We’re perfectionists and innovators. Forever tinkering with products and processes, always striving to create a better product and service for our customers. Whether you work at one of our global offices, or even at home, a job at SPI Lasers will be both challenging and rewarding. We believe in giving our employees the freedom to grow their roles, knowledge and skills as much as possible. If you are a bright, original thinking and hard working individual then SPI Lasers could be the perfect home for you.

We have ambitious plans for the future and we need the ‘best of the best’ to help us build our products and achieve those goals. We expect nothing less from the people who manufacture, market, support and manage our products; if that sounds like a challenge you would thrive on then apply or register your interest today.

Internships

We run a very successful programme of internships, and welcome many enthusiastic colleagues every year.

We don’t expect you to take a back seat though, whatever department you work in, if its experience you want then that is exactly what you will get. All our interns are very hands on, and will be integrated into our team(s) early on; we value your fresh ideas and perspectives just as much as you value the work experience we offer.

For full details of the internships we have available please see the individual job specs below.