业务范围

技术

当谈及释放潜能时,我们鼓励创新和发挥积极主动性,从而为您的研发提供优良的环境。凭借对技术精益求精的强有力承诺,我们的团队对最新问题的解决方案进行研究;这使我们最终能够提供最佳的激光器。

我们拥有资源、技术诀窍和完成工作所需的热情。作为市场领导者,我们能够迅速适应并专注于提供持续的性能改进。

作为一个灵活且愿意提供支持的业主,我们感到非常自豪,并且我们鼓励团队的每个成员发表自己的意见,并且确保他们提出的意见获得充分考虑。

我们与客户保持长期紧密关系,并鼓励客户积极面对员工,支持他们的工作精神。

作为光纤激光器的一家领先的制造商,我们的激光工程师始终处于创造下一级激光技术的前列,您的工作有可能会塑造全球发展最快的产业的未来。

SPI Lasers Business Areas

如果您是一位富有创造性的工程师,对工作充满热情,喜欢接受规模和复杂性问题的挑战,具备为客户制造更好的产品的强烈愿望,那么联系我们,您就是让 SPI 激光器变得更出色的人员。

制定具有启发性且鼓舞人心的解决方案就是我们的工作,如果您想成为这前沿科技中的一员,并对该工作感兴趣,请登记注册并将您的简历发送给我们。

生产/运作

在公司的核心层,我们的生产和运作团队知道客户的需要,并专注于准时、按预算提供优质的产品。工程团队与生产团队密切合作,为激光器提供全流程的指导,涉及最初的概念到发送给客户的高质量激光器。

您是否具有良好的团队精神并且高度集中,并渴望通过挑战自己获得成长?

如果您的答案为‘是’,那么您就是我们正在寻找的人才,加入我们的生产与运作团队吧。

在这儿,您必须承受巨大的工作压力,勇于挑战并善于实现巨大的挑战;想要获得成功,必须将条理性与创造力有机的结合,面对问题能够迅速响应,并充满热情,因为问题总在不经意间发生且发展迅速。而团队精神和才能是获得关键业务领域成功的关键驱动力。

Production Operations

支持功能

有若干重要的支持职能在后台紧张地工作,从而确保我们能够保持市场的领先地位;雇佣具有多项技能的人员。点击下列业务领域,了解这些功能的详细信:

  • 应用实验室:我们的应用团队采用激光技术帮助客户确认潜在的生产解决方案。   我们的工程师均训练有素,与客户紧密协作,确保满足客户甚至超越其对激光器的要求。
  • 客户服务:确保客户立即获得有用的支持,我们的团队由技术精湛的专家组成,确保客户随时可以从市场领先的制造商处获得高质量的服务。
  • 人力资源:任何机构中,人才是成长、创新和灵感的最有效媒介。确保 SPI Lasers 拥有这样的人才、才能与技能,帮助公司实现成功是人力资源部的工作。人力资源团队与每个业务领域紧密协作,面试本地所需的各种人才,从而确保采用全球一直的方法寻找、管理、拓展并激励公司的人才。
  • IT:为我们的全球业务提供高质量的支持和专门知识。IT 团队利用其专业知识为所有的同事提供一流的 IT 保障,为公司未来的成功和发展作出贡献。IT 团队在促进企业战略重点的发展方面发挥着不可或缺的作用,并同时确保我们的系统可以安全、稳定和简单地运行。
  • 物流:负责确保所有我们的全球航运和资产走势处于专家级的管控之下。我们的高技术专家团队不仅确保客户能够按时收到激光器并确保激光器处于良好的工作状态,同时也需安排展览材料及时交付到全球各地,从而确保公司业务始终不断向前发展。
  • 市场营销:我们的市场营销职能处于一个富有活力和创造力的环境之中,涵盖若干领域,专注于为我们的公司业务提供高质量的通信。我们的市场营销专家与外部的合作伙伴一起参与各地的 SPI 业务运作。
  • 产品支持:随时准备对客户提出的与激光器有关的问题提供及时的支持,我们的产品支持专家团队由技术熟练的工程师组成,经专业培训后帮助客户迅速高效地解决问题。
  • 采购:从确保及时交付必要的制造零件到提供业务发展所需的日常重要设备,采购团队是我们公司的重要组成部分。
  • 销售:销售团队是 SPI Lasers 的脸面。没有销售团队的成功运作,我们不可能实现财务计划。以及通过并购新业务实现增长,我们的销售团队努力协作维持现有客户,并支持公司业务实现更广泛的战略举措。

Our Business Areas

Technology

When it comes to unlocking your potential we provide an excellent environment for your development, through encouraging innovation and proactivity.  With a strong commitment to technical excellence our teams investigate solutions to the latest issues; which ultimately enable us to deliver the best possible Lasers.

We have the resources, technical knowhow and passion to get things done.  As a market leader we adapt quickly and as such are focused on delivering continuous improved performance.

We pride ourselves on being a flexible and supportive employer, encouraging every member of our team to ensure their voice is heard and they opinions considered.

We work closely with our customers to maintain long term releationships and we actively encourage our customer facing staff to support this ethos.

As one of the leading manufacturers of Fiber Lasers, our Laser engineers are at the forefront of generating the next level of Laser technology, your work has the potential to shape the future of one the fastest growing global industries.

SPI Lasers Business Areas

If you are a creative engineer who is enthusiastic and enjoy being challenged by problems of scale and complexity, with a strong desire to make products better for customers then get in touch, you are exactly the type of person that makes SPI Lasers such a great place to work.

Creating inspired and inspiring solutions is what we do, if you want to be at the forefront of this exciting technology ‘Register Your Interest’ and send us your CV.

Production/Operations

At the heart of the company our Production and Operations teams know what our customers want and are focused on delivering quality products, on time and on budget. The engineering team work closely with production to guide our Lasers from initial concept through to the high quality Laser(s) that we send to our customers.

Are you a great team player, do you thrive on challenges and are you highly focused?

If you can answer ‘yes’ to these questions then you are exactly what we are looking for to join our Production and Operations teams.

This is a high pressure environment that sets and achieves enormous challenges; to be successful you will need to combine organisation with creativity, be quick on your feet and enthusiastic, as things happen quickly. Team work and talent are the key driving forces to the succsess of these vital business areas.

Production Operations

Support Functions

There are a number of vital support functions busy working behind the scenes to ensure we maintain our market leading position; employing people with a wide variety of skills.  Find out more about these functions by clicking on a business area below:

  • Application Labs: Our applications team helps customers to identify possible production solutions utilising Laser technology.   Our highly trained Engineers work with our customers to ensure their Laser requirements are met and excelled.
  • Customer Services: Ensuring that our customers receive immediate and helpful support, our team of skilled experts is on hand to ensure our customers receive a quality of service you would expect from a market leading manufacturer.
  • Human Resources: In any organisation, people are the most effective agents of growth, renewal and inspiration. Making sure that SPI Lasers has the people, the talents and the skills to make it succeed today and tomorrow is the work of Human Resources. The team works with each area of the business to meet its people needs locally, and to ensure a globally consistent approach to sourcing, managing, developing and motivating our people.
  • IT: Provides high quality support and expertise to our global businesses. The team use their expertise to deliver first-class IT assurance to all our colleagues, contributing to future success and growth. IT plays an integral role in driving our businesses’ strategic priorities while also ensuring our systems are secure, stable and simple.
  • Logistics: Responsible for ensuring all our global shipping and asset movement is expertly managed. From ensuring our customers receive their Lasers on time and in perfect working order through to arranging prompt delivery of exhibition materials across the globe, our team of skilled experts makes sure the business keeps on moving.
  • Marketing: Our Marketing function is a dynamic and creative environment covering a number of areas that focus on delivering high quality communications for our business. Our marketing professionals engage across all parts of the SPI business and with external partners.
  • Product Support: On hand with immediate support for any customers that have queries around their Lasers, our team of product support specialists are skilled engineers trained to help solve customers’ queries as quickly and efficiently as possible.
  • Purchasing: From ensuring timely delivery of essential manufacturing parts through to providing the everyday key equipment to keep the business going, Purchasing is a key element of our organisation.
  • Sales: The Sales team is the face of SPI Lasers. Without a successful Sales operation, we could not achieve our financial plans. As well as generating growth through the acquisition of new business, our Sales team works to retain existing customers and to support the wider strategic initiatives of our business.